commit error. can defend the position..

Category: Thrash Metal

Tek Whey Yu Gal - Cocoa Tea - The Sweet Sound Of Cocoa Tea (CD)

8 Replies to “ Tek Whey Yu Gal - Cocoa Tea - The Sweet Sound Of Cocoa Tea (CD) ”

  1. Vugor says:
    Cocoa Tea discography and songs: Music profile for Cocoa Tea, born 9 March Genres: Dancehall, Reggae, Digital Dancehall. Albums include King Jammy's Selector's Choice Vol 1, Confidence, and Pirates Anthem / Pirates Anthem (Version).
  2. Yogis says:
    Apr 30,  · Cocoa Tea; Licensed to YouTube by zojakworldwide, WMG (on behalf of S.I.R.I Records - Johnny Wonder); CMRRA, LatinAutor - UMPG, Abramus Digital, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, EMI.
  3. Vosida says:
    Songtexte von Cocoa Tea mit deutschen Übersetzungen, Lyrics, Liedtexte und Musik-Videos kostenlos auf mihutibosdianetsthershypcomptivero.coinfo
  4. Vudosar says:
    Aug 06,  · artist: Cocoa Tea song: Tek Weh Yuh Gal album: Tek Weh Yuh Gal release: (Roaring Lion).
  5. Mezikazahn says:
    Jan 31,  · 1. Hot sweet cocoa tea 2. Young lover 3. Africa here I come 4. Ruling cowboy 5. Nah look no work 6. Love me tonight 7. Must get a bly 8. I’m the toughest 9. Return All night Saturday night Come again Who she love – ft home t & shabba ranks Holding on – ft home t & chabba ranks Pirates anthem – ft home t & shabba.
  6. Meztitaxe says:
    Richie Stephens & Cocoa Tea: Where Is The Love: Sting: Pot Of Gold: Danny Browne: Cocoa Tea: Tek Whey Yu Gal: Stick By Me / Gal Gone: Roaring Lion: Calvin ‘Cocoa Tea’ Scott: Cocoa Tea: No Faith: Stealing: Xterminator: Philip ‘Fatis’ Burrell: Cocoa Tea: Stand Accused: Stand Accused: Lloyd ‘King Jammy’ James.
  7. Malazilkree says:
    May 22,  · "Tek Wey Yu Gal" is a recent track, which has Cocoa Tea adapting the Bunny "Striker" Lee-produced "Stick by Me" by John Holt. 's "Save Us Oh Jah" closes disc two and again demonstrates Cocoa.
  8. Arashizilkree says:
    Review: VP brings you 'The Sweet Sound of Cocoa Tea' the first ever retrospective on the influential singer Cocoa Tea, covering tracks of every stage of his career. Thirty-six tracks state-of-the-art remastered, deluxe package, nice booklet with liner notes. Including combinations with Buju Banton, Shabba Ranks, Luciano, and more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *