commit error. can defend the position..

Category: Alternative

Searching - The Quireboys - This Is Rock N Roll II (CD, Album)

9 Replies to “ Searching - The Quireboys - This Is Rock N Roll II (CD, Album) ”

  1. Daik says:
    by Matt Karpe - Columnist -- Beautiful Curse is The Quireboys first album of original material since Homewreckers & Heartbreakers which was released in On show here are twelve tracks of blues influenced rock ‘n’ roll that shows this band have still got it. “Too Much Of a Good Thing” sta.
  2. Tobar says:
    Excellent, classic Rock 'n' Roll from England's finest. I cannot speak more highly about a band who have entertained me over the years. From opening track to the final note of the last track, each one is a classic. Well worth adding to any Quireboys fan's collection, or any fan of Good Old Fashioned English Rock 'n' Roll/5(10).
  3. Vizil says:
    The Quireboys release This is Rock n Roll II - It was their first album since their untimely split back in , but in this classic offering was originally released, from a band that has continued to forge itself into true Brit rock heritage/5(10).
  4. Malasida says:
    Oct 23,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of This Is Rock 'N' Roll II on Discogs. Label: Off Yer Rocka Recordings - OYR • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock/5(4).
  5. Mikalrajas says:
    Fightin' talk, come get it Well ya need it, you live it You breathe it, it's your only dream Forever together as brothers Breaking all the faces This is rock n' roll It's the only thing that you know This is rock n' roll We are Gods, standing tall Riding life, never trusting no one Purple hearts, kick the start Music hits, rolling on the beaches Ya need it, you live it Believe it, it's your.
  6. Vudokora says:
    Low Price Samsung Galaxy Phones. Galaxy from £69 Galaxy £ - £ Galaxy £ - £ Galaxy £ - £ Galaxy £ - £ Galaxy £ - £ Galaxy £ - £
  7. Faejar says:
    Originally issued in via Sanctuary/EMI and long since out of print, This Is Rock’N’Roll is the third album from The Quireboys; and first after reforming the band with a slightly modified lineup. The original 13 tracks, recorded at E.M.G. Studio in North Hollywood and produced by.
  8. Brakinos says:
    This Is Rock 'n' Roll, an Album by The Quireboys. Released in on Sanctuary (catalog no. SANCD; CD). Genres: Rock & Roll.
  9. Mugore says:
    Classic band The Quireboys have just come with the album "This Is Rock n Roll II", which is a remake of their third studio album from 1 This is Rock n Roll 2 Show me what you got 3 Searching 4 Six Degrees 5 C’mon 6 Seven Days 7 Taken for a Ride 8 Coldharbour Lane 9 Turn Away 10 To Be 11 Enough for one Lifetime 12 It’s Alright.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *