commit error. can defend the position..

Category: Classic Rock

Dragon Queen - Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Its Blitz! (CD, Album)

9 Replies to “ Dragon Queen - Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Its Blitz! (CD, Album) ”

  1. Fenridal says:
    Mar 10,  · Album Review: It's Blitz! - Yeah Yeah Yeahs. out now on MP3 and at the beginning of April on CD. Back with David Sitek on production duties, It's Blitz! manages to push the envelope in the right way. There is without doubt a development of the sound - things are, on the whole, a little softer and a touch more electronic - but it is the.
  2. Mikasida says:
    Yeah Yeah Yeahs Lyrics "Dragon Queen" My mouth you're touching Your mouth is running No loving for nothing Nobody knock my body out album: "It's Blitz!" () Zero. Heads Will Roll. Soft Shock. Skeletons. Dull Life. Shame And Fortune. Runaway. Dragon Queen. Hysteric. Little Shadow. Clap Song.
  3. Yozahn says:
    Mar 06,  · That opening quartet is perfection, and it’s brazenly confident enough that the rest of It’s Blitz! could be 30 minutes of white noise and the album would be a classic. But Yeah Yeah Yeahs .
  4. Kazrar says:
    Dragon Queen: B4: Hysteric: B5: Little Shadow: Yeah Yeah Yeahs: It's Blitz! ‎ (CD, Album, Son) Dress Up, Geffen Records: UK & Europe: Unknown: The Yeah Yeah Yeahs have been rooted firmly in rock for years but on this album they make great use synths and the result is a captivating album that stands at the same high quality as.
  5. Kik says:
    Quite depressing, but it works well with the rest of the album. Overall, a sad, but beautiful song. Dragon Queen brings another synth song into the mix, adding to the variety of what could possibly be a depressing end of the album. It's a dance-like song, with Karen's voice more subdued. Hysteric follows on this style, but Karen is more fired up.
  6. Gugal says:
    Elsewhere, the Yeah Yeah Yeahs and producers David Sitek and Nick Launay find other ways to shake things up, from the disco kiss chase of "Dragon Queen," which features Sitek's fellow TV on the Radio member Tunde Adebimpe on backing vocals, to "Shame and Fortune," which pares down the band's tough, sexy rock to its most vital essence and Price: $
  7. Tojakree says:
    Yeah Yeah Yeahs are an American rock band formed in New York City in The group is composed of vocalist Karen O, guitarist Nick Zinner, and drummer Brian mihutibosdianetsthershypcomptivero.coinfo band has recorded four studio albums; originally signed to independent Touch and Go Records they have released all albums on major record label Interscope.
  8. Dailabar says:
    Yeah Yeah Yeah's third full length studio album release March 10, Zero, Heads Will Roll, Soft Shock, Skeletons, Dull Life, Shame and Fortune, Runaway, Dragon Queen, Hysteric, Little Shadow, 0. View Cart Checkout; It's Blitz! CD. $ was. Yeah Yeah Yeah's third full length studio.
  9. Taushura says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of It's Blitz! on Discogs.4/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *