commit error. can defend the position..

Category: Classic Rock

Fools Rush In - Keely Smith - The Essential Capitol Collection (CD)

8 Replies to “ Fools Rush In - Keely Smith - The Essential Capitol Collection (CD) ”

  1. Shaktikinos says:
    The Essential Capitol Collection is an excellent way to survey Keely Smith's early career; it includes 27 songs, including much of her several LPs for the label, as well as her most popular duets with Prima and two with Frank Sinatra.
  2. Dutaxe says:
    Keely Smith. Keely Smith (born Dorothy Jacqueline Keely, March 9, ) is an American jazz and popular music singer who enjoyed popularity in the s and s. She collaborated with, among others, Louis Prima and Frank Sinatra. Update this biography» Complete biography of Keely Smith».
  3. Samuzil says:
    Listen free to Keely Smith – The Essential Capitol Collection (All the Things You Are, It's Been A Long, Long Time and more). 27 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at mihutibosdianetsthershypcomptivero.coinfo
  4. Bataur says:
    Jul 17,  · The Essential Capitol Collection Keely Smith Vocal Jazz • Preview SONG TIME All the Things You Are. 1. PREVIEW It's Been a Long, Long Time Fools Rush In. 7. Keely Smith & Frank Sinatra.
  5. Zulutilar says:
    The Essential Capitol Collection Keely Smith. Preview The Essential Capitol Collection. Release Date: 07/07/ Record Label: Capitol Records. kbps MP3. $ Buy. Track Number Track Title 7 Fools Rush In (Remastered) Fools Rush In (Remastered) by Keely Smith. $ 8 The Song Is You (Remastered) The Song Is You (Remastered.
  6. Gat says:
    Keely Smith - Listen to Keely Smith on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends. Fools Rush In (Remastered) Keely Smith. The Essential Capitol Collection. Composers: Johnny Mercer - Rube Bloom. Oh, Marie. Louis.
  7. Akinonris says:
    Colorband label, Capitol logo to left, but different text layout to Keely Smith - I Wish You Love. Label credit of 'With Orchestra Conducted By Nelson Riddle'.
  8. Dailrajas says:
    The Essential Capitol Collection, a Compilation of songs by Keely Smith. Released in on Capitol (catalog no. ; CD).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *